Lorrie Thomas Ross, M.A. is an Atlanta, Georgia based transformational marketing speaker who provides fresh, value-rich information in a fun, educational and humorous way to inspires audiences to action. She empowers and engages professionals who attend her speaking events with her 20+ years of expertise in marketing, business and sales. Every presentation is customized to the business, niche, skill sets and professional concerns of event attendees.

Download Lorrie’s speaker sheet to see some of her signature talks.


Upcoming Events

What Women Want (Buckhead Chapter)

Topic: Blooming in 2021 – Be Your Best Personal and Professional Self
When: Wednesday, January 13, 2021
5:30pm EST
Where: Online


Georgia Association for Women Lawyers (GAWL)

Topic: Marketing Success
When: Tuesday, January 26, 2021
6pm EST
Where: Online


SBCBA 2021 Bench & Bar Conference

Topic: Marketing for Lawyers – The Five Factors for Success
When: January 22, 2021
10am PST/1pm EST
Where: Online


2020 Influencers of Midlife Summit

Topic: Developing Your Personal Brand For Maximum Success
When: *Rescheduled Date TBD*
Where: Atlanta, Georgia

Learn More


Past Events

University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

Topic: Marketing Success
When: Thursday, October 15, 2020
3pm EST
Where: Online


ENTITY Academy

Topic: Navigating Client Management
When: Wednesday, October 7, 2020
10am PST/1pm EST
Where: Online


Excede tu Potencial

Topic: Shining the Lights on FOG (Fatigue, Obligation and Guilt)
When: Wednesday, November 4th, 2020
4pm PST/7pm EST
Where: Online


witi_logo
Women In Technology International (WITI)

Topic: Networking 101: Elevate Your Position By Making Allies
When: Thursday, August 13, 2020
12-1:15PM PT (3-4:15PM ET)
Where: Online


The Lola Logo
The Lola (Womxn’s Coworking Space)

Topic: Why Educating Your Audience is The Future of Marketing
When: July 7, 2020
Where: Atlanta, Georgia

Sign Up


FemCity Global Members

Topic: Creating Content That Converts
When: June 25th, 2020 1pm EST
Where: Webinar


FemCity Global Members

Topic: Marketing Optimization Session
When: July 9th, 2020 12pm EST
Where: Webinar


The Lola (Womxn’s Coworking Space)

Topic: The Power of Personal Branding for Professional Success
When: April 21, 2020 9 – 10:30am
Where: Webinar


The Lola (Women’s Coworking Space)

Topic: The Art of Driving a Successful Business – Inside and Out
When: February 25th, 2020 9 – 10:30am
Where: Atlanta, Georgia


commerce_club_atlanta
Personal Injury Lawyers & Doctors

Topic: Digital Marketing
When: March 26, 2020
Where: Atlanta, Georgia

Sign Up


University of West Georgia

Topic: Personal Branding and Social Media Marketing
When: March 20, 2020
Where: Carrollton, Georgia


what_women_want_conference
What Women Want – Buckhead Chapter

Topic: How to Aim High In Uncertain Times
When: May 13, 2020
Where: Atlanta, Georgia

Sign Up


what_women_want_conference
What Women Want Atlanta

Topic: The Five Factors for Digital Marketing Success
When: November 21st, 2019
Where: Sandy Springs, Georgia

Event Info


what_women_want_conference
What Women Want International Conference

Topic: Permission Granted
When: November 2, 2019
Where, Atlanta, Georgia

Event Info


commerce_club_atlanta
The Commerce Club – Atlanta

Topic: Go From Expert to Authority
When: August 29th, 2019
Time: 11:30am EST
Where: Atlanta, Georgia

Event Info


witi_logo
Women in Technology International

Topic: Creating Content Marketing That is On-Brand and On-Purpose
When: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Time: 12-1PM PT (3-4PM ET)
Where: Online – Webinar

Event Info


inner_circle_of_advocates
Inner Circle of Advocates

Topic: Getting the Case: Digital Marketing Success Strategies
When: February 2nd, 2019
Where: Miami, Florida